And While Our Blood Is Still Young And Won't Stop 'Til It Is Over, Won't Stop To Surrender


Temper Trap

Songs Of Desperation (I Played Them For You)


A moment, a love, a dream, aloud. A kiss, a cry, our rights, our wrongs

Just Watch My Wildest Dreams Come True (Not One Of Them Involving You)


but I wear the biggest smile

(The Dark Will Eat You Up Inside)


J'men fou, j'irai danser (seul ou accompagnée)


Tour Eiffel. 080520. Paris.

(Like nothing could destroy your world)




Survivalism


Veritas: man must dance

Eskapism pt 3 (och jag vet inte varför men jag återvänder alltid hit)


She's like no other

and I'm just trying to make you see


Let the sun illuminate the words that you could not find (no one else can feel it for you)



Enemy Of Mine, I'll Fuck You Like The Devil


Hold Me Closer Tiny Dancer


Och då säger jag mig att det ändå är meningsfullt att fortsätta, trots förvissningen om att jag alltid är ensam. - Beatriz och himlakropparna, Lucía Etxebarria

On Top Of Your World


Lost In A Daydream, What Do You See?



I'm Guilty Of Treason, I've Abandoned Control


Well there's something in the air that makes it difficult to live the way we lived back in the days when we had all the time to kill


Lördagsplugg, soldränkt.

I Got My Mind Set On Destruction And If It Will Strike Me Hard, Will You Remember Me?


I believe in nothing, but the beating of our hearts



It's The Moment To Live And The Moment To Die (The Moment To Fight, To Fight, To Fight)

Ikväll har jag och min underbaraste E sett 30 Seconds to Mars live! Jared ♥

I do believe in the light, raise your hands up to the sky
The fight is done, the war is won, lift your hands towards the sun

All The Pretty People Died (Innocence Is Out Of Style)


Does It Feel Like We’ve Never Been Alive?



It's Been A Long Cold Lonely Winter


Det enda kända botmedlet mot vitriol: att bli medveten om livet. - Paul Coelho



RSS 2.0