Do You Hear Me When I Say That I Got To Walk This Way


-

all people are such stupid fools they don't know survival has got its' own rules


All Your Dreams Are Made Of Strawberry Lemonade

(I wanna talk tonight until the mornin' light about how you saved my life)



Am I The Only One


Here's The Day You Hoped Would Never Come



Verklighetsflykt part II


Verklighetsflykt part I





I DON'T EVEN CARE CAUSE I'VE GOT MY REVENGE


I Thought I Was A Fool For No One But Oh Baby I'm A Fool For You


Leave at your own chosen speed


And We Cheat And We Lie


(I am finished with you)

You Know I Didn't Mean What I Just Said

(little by little we gave you everything you ever dreamed of)




We dream our dreams alone with no resistance


Oasis 28 januari!!

We'll Make Heaven A Place On Earth

'




Paris

So I Start A Revolution From My Bed


The Hardest Part Was Letting Go Not Taking Part


Hela världen är så underbar om man är korkad tom och glad







It's All Over Now, Baby Blue



Alla vackra rosor är våta av blodet från ert heliga korståg

vi skulle få leva här

Bittersweet Symphony




but I'm a million different people from one day to the next

She's Pure As New York Snow



To Escape The World I've Got To Enjoy That Simple Dance







Drip Drop Teardrop

(what doesn't kill makes you stronger)

Survivalism



And Do You Feel Scared


I Never Knew I Had So Many Tears To Cry


23.59

it's still our world

Where The Music Never Ends


2009 (DON'T STOP ME NOW)








RSS 2.0