Sing For The Laughter And Sing For The Tears


080419. Dream on, dream on, dream on, dream until your dream come true

I Found A Whistle That Works Every Time


Kiss the demons out of my dreams


Kartor för vilsna älskande


En människa är aldrig det hon är utan det jag hon söker - Octavio Paz

And Everyone That I Loved I Dismissed Because I'm The Escapologist


Here Comes The Sun, Little Darling



Mobilkamera ftw!

Applause Applause, Life Is Our Cause



I Met A Woman, She Had A Mouth Like Yours


I could drink a case of you and I would still be on my feet

On Sleepless Roads The Sleepless Go


(May angels lead you in)

No One Else Will Know These Lonely Dreams



T'es belle quand tu souris


HE TAKES OFF HER DRESS NOW


Let's Be More Than This


We Love This Exaltation, We Live On Fascination


När ögonen tror att ingenting gror, för en gångs skull, låt kärleken slå rot



Tell me how does it feel when your heart grows cold (grows cold, grows cold, grows cold)


New Order, fin fredag, att promenera i regn, vårkänslor, stadsljus.

You Got A Fast Car, But Is It Fast Enough So We Can Fly Away? We Gotta Make A Decision, We Leave Tonight Or Live And Die This Way



I Remember When We Were Driving, Driving In Your Car, Speed So Fast I Felt Like I Was Drunk


Om lite mindre än en månad åker jag till Paris!

GRATTIS PÅ 18-ÅRSDAGEN ÄNK! :)


You Know That I Could Use Somebody

Someone like you and all you know and how you speak


Honest To God I'll Break Your Heart, Tear You To Pieces And Rip You Apart


One day I will get revenge, one night to remember, one day it'll all just end

If anybody asks you who you are, just stand up tall, look them in the face and say: I am that star up in the sky, I am the mountain that keep up high


Iiiii mina finaste vänner har bokat biljetter till Egypten i sommar! Kärlek

You're A Four Letter Word That I Used To Know



Let's dance to Joy Division and celebrate the irony



Jag vet att du tvivlar på din verklighet


efter all förlorad identitet

I'm Just One Of Those Ghosts Travelling Endlessly


You Don't Love Me (The Way That, I Love You)


Mon Seul Guide Est Mon Plaisir


Min underbaraste E är hemma! :) :) :)

Il y a des fleurs partout pour qui veut bien les voir


03.00 This Pain In My Heart Is All Mine


You Make Me Feel Wild, You Touch My Inner Smile (Make Your Rule And Free Me)


Påsklovsfirande med två fina människor!

Och du och jag håller andan och håller händer i språnget (det är inte så långt hem)


Det kallas för gynnsamhetsprincipen eller nybörjartur. För livet vill att du ska följa ditt levnadsöde. - Alkemisten, Paulo Coelho

RSS 2.0