Ain't nothing in the world that can keep me from doing what I want to do


I get by with a little help from my friends


Allting du tänkte, allt du kände, allt du varit


I was so high I didn't recognize the fire burning in her eyes, the chaos that controlled my mind


Ni är det finaste jag vet

We are the world's greatest


I fredags fyllde finaste K 18!

Sometimes I feel like throwing my hands up in the air (I know I can count on you) and sometimes I feel like saying "lord I just don't care"



But you've got the love I need to see me through



You hit me once I hit you back, you gave a kick I gave a slap, you smashed a plate over my head: then I set fire to our bed.


Let's Get Out Of This Country


LIKE NOTHING COULD DESTROY YOUR WORLD (LONG BEFORE ROCK N ROLL)


La vida es un carnaval y las penas se van cantando


Es mas bello vivir cantando. Denna fina torsdagskväll har jag friskisat med M och nu peppar jag för slutprov i español imorgon bitti med Celia Cruz. Todo aquel que piense que esto nunca va a cambiar, tiene que saber que no es asi, que al mal tiempo buena cara, y todo pasa.

I’m burning, like a combat zone, so sharp my senses cutting stone (MANDO PÅ FREDAG)


(I lost my love in a hurricane, I've got no choice but to go insane)

It's Brighter Now, I Will Make It On My Own


Vårruset med A och picknick i solnedgången den första juni

RSS 2.0