We'll Be The Same Tomorrow, Cause We All Been Painted By Numbers We're Dancing As We Borrow You Said It Was Love, I Said I'd Like You To Be Mine


(last day of 2008)

And you can have it all my empire of dirt



Last Night I Dreamed That Somebody Loved Me


and I'll do anything for my sweet sixteen


It's A Big Bad World We're Doing What We Can


so you say goodbye, kiss her one more time and cry the whole way home

So This Is Christmas



(god jul)

Sweet Sixteen



Idag fyller jag sexton!

pussel



feels like you're dying, you're dying






There's Beauty In A Breakdown


(and if you hate me hate me so good that you can let me out
let me out let me out let me out)

(snart finns det inga tårar kvar)



I Can Catch The Moon In My Hands Don't You Know Who I Am Oh Remember My Name (Fame)


(and she's dancing like she's never danced before)

-

haven't laughed this hard in a long time better stop now before I start crying
go off to sleep in the sunshine I don't wanna see the day when its dying





Äntligen Sätter Du Själv Dina Gränser


(vi ska alla en gång dö)

och än fanns det tusentals tårar kvar


BECAUSE THE NIGHT BELONGS TO US



wednesday night


Projektplugg, Aretha Franklin och "Värm ett fruset hjärta"-te från M som smakar chailatte och julkänsla. Imorgon är det luciatåg i Gustav Vasa k:a. Det blir vackert.

And She Said I Want To Be Like You, Cool And Soft And Temporary


oh baby just like you

Someday We'll Have What We Wanted


(what if we all could find a way to live a better life today)

someday we'll want what's better
someday we'll all live forever

I'm Going Back To The Start


so pick me up take me out


what have we become my sweetest friend



How Am I Gonna Sort It Out


I Wanna Shoot Speedballs Bang My Head Against The Walls

And You Could Have It All My Empire Of Dirt



RSS 2.0