Leaving Darkness Behind


(If I don't say this now I will surely break)

All These Things That I've Done


Foto: Quentin Delafon

I Love You But I've Chosen Darkness




I FOUND THE CURE TO GROWING OLDER


And Everybody Wants To Be Special Here


Midwest Skies And Sleepless Mondays (But No One's Giving Up Quite Yet, We've Got Too Much To Lose)



I Think I Need A New Town To Leave This All Behind




This Is A Gift, It Comes With A Price




Det är fredag och det har aldrig varit härligare. Fina helgplaner; sticka på halsduk till en fin vän, redigera foton, se på OTH tills jag tröttnar på det (dvs i all oändlighet), plugga en aning + söndagsbio med underbara människor.

I'm Breaking My Back But It's All Good

-

Am I A Part Of The Cure Or Am I Part Of The Disease



I'm Fed Up With This Feeling I've Got In My Head, Give Me Something To Hold On To When The Hell Breaks Loose




I Would Trade The World Away To Stay Inside This Dream


No, I Don't Want To Battle From Beginning To End



I Don't Want To Follow Death And All Of His Friends




No I'm Not Aware Of How I Could Possibly Love You Without Aching


Tegan & Sara, Kanye West, Tryo, Emiliana Torrini, Tyler Hilton, Red Hot Chili Peppers.

No matter which way you go, No matter which way you stay, You're out of my mind, Out of my mind


(I was walking with the ghost)

This Is Everything

Climbed up on the rainbow
Just to see if I'd fall off
I'm a frosted lemon coward
And I don't know how
No don't know to hold you
Without shaking
No I'm not aware of how
I could possibly love you
Without aching

Yes I give you everything
Yes I give you anything
I gave you everything
Gotta watch myself
I've gotta love myself
And take care

And so keep the light on before
Ya hop into bed
Cos, baby, this is the last
Honest love I'll ever give

I saved up all my sunshine
Just to see you more clear
I'm a little short on solar
But I haven't given in
No I'm going to hold you anyway
And I'll do it without shaking
Yes I'll love you always
And I'll do it without aching

Yes I'd give you anything
Yes I'd give you anything
I gave you everything
Gotta watch myself
I've gotta love myself
And take care
And so keep the light on before
Ya hop in...
Cos, baby, this is the last
Honest look I'll ever give

I give you everything
I give you anything
I gave you everything
Gotta watch my self
I've gotta love myself
And take care
Yeah

Gave you
I gave you
I gave you everything
So I've gotta watch myself
And love myself
And take care

This is your last look
This is your last look
This is your last look
Yeah this is your last look
This is your last look
This is your last look

And so keep the light on before
Ya hop into bed
Cos, baby, this is the last
Honest look I'll ever give

All That You Can't Leave Behind


(let me know if you ever used that knife or not)

I Never Promised You A Ray Of Light, I Never Promised There’d Be Sunshine Every Day



We'll Make Heaven A Place On Earth


Denna fina lördagskväll pratar jag i telefon med söta H och tränar upp min simultanförmåga (sjunga med till underbar 60, 70- och 80-talsmusik på 107,1, chatta, tända ljus och prata!).

I Cant Help I’m Afraid (You’re Strong Enough)



fina människor

Solo Voy Con Mi Pena


perdido en el corazon

I Know We Could Live Tomorrow, But I Know I Live Today. I Know We Could Live Tomorrow, But I Don't Think We Should Wait, No.







Piece Me Back Together When I Fall Apart


Skriver spanskainlämning om min vän Elsa-Annika (fantastiska Google Translator anser att storebror heter big brother på spanska), stickar lite smått på en randig halsduk till underbar PWT's-musik och funderar på årstider. Är det höst nu?

They'll Kick You, Then They Beat You, Then They'll Tell You It's Fair



it doesn't matter who's wrong or right (just beat it)

Has This World Stopped Turning?



are we forever to be apart?

In The Light Of Sun, Is There Anyone?



frightening ghosts

Truth Is Hard To Swallow



Bye Bye Bye, Why Can't You Die Stop Living In My Mind, Cause Everytime I See A Way To Brake Myself Free From You, Stick In My Head Like Glue


Foto: Änk

I'm not your baby no more

So Let The Love Tear Us Apart I Found The Cure For A Broken Heart Let It Tear Us Apart



ikväll saknar jag min fina S och sommarnätterna, tusentals mil härifrån.

If We're Just Waiting A Second Too Long Darling I'll Leave And You Won't Come Along


Breaking it up, before it's on. Breaking it up, it's already gone.

RSS 2.0