crystal bits of snowflakes all around my head and in the wind


Switch On Your Lights Tonight




Our Bodies Break And The Blood Just Spills And Spills But Here We Sit Debating That


but there is an endless battle to be won


And All Our Dreams Were Left To Dry

So we'll move on and leave it all behind 
Cause we couldn't make it rain 
And all our dreams were left to dry 
Can't make it rain, there's not one cloud 
left in the sky so you said you tried 
we bled we cried 

We couldn't make it rain 

So Keep Your Love Locked Down


(don't stop the music it feels good)

did you ever wake up in the morning with a freight train running through your head
(and how I want to try again)

And I'm Painted Black You Have Suffered Enough



I Sold My Soul For The Second Time


But I don't mind as long as there's a bed beneath the stars that shine
I'll be fine, if you give me a minute, a man's got a limit
I can't get a life if my heart's not in it

Try To Kill It All Away But I Remember Everything


I Want To Walk In The Open Wind




I Don't Feel Like Loving You No More


All Around Me Are Familiar Faces; Worn Out Places, Worn Out Faces


All The Different Places Ringing Out Like A Shotgun In My Head


Feel The Beat Now If You've Got Nothing Left

you've got a reason to live

And There's Hearts All Over The World Tonight

(jag vill ha vår)

and she said you don't know me you don't wear my chains


No More Keeping My Feet On The Ground



Smile Like You Mean It


dreams aren't what they used to be some things slide by so carelessly


RSS 2.0