Jag vet, att du tvivlar, på din verklighet efter all förlorad identitet

Idag kom våren!

Forever Doesn't Live Here Anymore

We said drop it down, let’s see if it floats, we left our love to swim for the shore
Now watch it crumble, watch it crawl. Now you don’t seem to care at all


But She Will Never Ever Ever Find Love Unless She Takes On A Fight, Along With The Northern Light

25 dagar tills Mando!

And we dance in the living room, dance on the sidewalks, dance in the movies, dance at the festivals dance dance; no men ever really dance like this

why don't why don't I fall
why don't I just fall in love with you

For You I'd Bleed Myself Dry


I Thought I Would Be Older By Now


(I was yours but you were never really mine)

the tear collector.


men mot dollar och yen blir döden lätt ett skämt


But Now It's Hard To See Through A Fog of Memories

(but I remember when we were winning)

But It's Alright I Don't Give A Damn I Don't Play Your Rules I Make My Own Tonight

I'll Do What I Want Cause I Can

The Quiz

But there’s some things you need to know about me:
I’m weak right now, real weak right now
I need proof before I dare to open this heart
so I prepared a quiz for you:

Would you freak out if I said I liked you?
Do you walk the line?
Is your IQ higher than your neighbour’s?
And is it very much higher than mine?

Can you sleep when I grind my teeth?
Do you look away if I slob when I eat?
Will you let me be myself?
Can you at all times wear socks?
because I’m still scared of feet

Do you talk in the middle of Seinfeld?
Do you read more than two books a month?
Do you get racist or sexist when you’ve had a few?
Is it fine if I make more money than you?

Have you slept with any people I work with?
Is there anyone you’d rather wish I’d be?
Do you still keep pictures of old girlfriends?
Are they prettier than me?

And if I’d fall, would you pick me up?
If I fall, will you pick me up?

Leaving You Behind


And you laughed and said I still know how to turn you on though


(that summer by the lake)


BANG BANG THERE GOES YOUR LIFE

Marit Bergman. Bang bang you're on the floor.

you are my electric girl

MGMT.

You Know It's Gonna Bleed Sometimes


-



Leave all your loving, all your loving behind you can't carry it with you if you want to survive


well there's nothing like you when you're gone


Singing:

who was that girl I know for sure it wasn't me

Somebody woke up next to someone else, thinking some people thought about killing off themselves

Oh, Lord! Forgive me them Saturday nights
They’ll make you do things you’ll regret for the rest of your life
And Lord! Forbid them glimmering Saturday lights
And tell me I am not me on Saturday nights

tack kära år som går tack kära dagar som lägger en paus mellan nu och då en paus mellan dig och mig


I Know All That So Well But I Also Do Know This

calleth you cometh I

We're Fated To Pretend


Tellement loin de ce monde

snart kommer regnet som en våg och sköljer bort allt som inte är musiken

electric blue eyes where did you come from



Let's Get Lost Tonight


And We'll Do Anything For The Limelight


And We'll Do Anything When The Time Is Right

I ask, cause I'm not sure
Anybody out there real anymore

ambient relaxation


00.03 Everybody's Got A Hungry Heart


RSS 2.0