You And Me, Let’s Steal A Car. Let’s Rob A Bank, Let’s Travel Far. Let’s Wear These Shirts My Grandpa Used To Wear. And Then I’ll Be Happy

I swear

Don't Slow Down You're Gonna Crash


Fin fredagsmorgon med The Primitives, español och Photoshop :)
SNART ÄR DET HELG!

Happy People Never Fantasize (Let Me Steal This Moment From You Now)


that I may love you


KICKBOXNING MED E IKVÄLL! :) :) :)

Och världen håller andan


Om precis en månad ser jag och Änk Kent i Annexet!

It's Enough To Make You Sick, To Cast A Stone And Throw A Brick. When The Sky Is Falling Down, It Burned Your Dreams Into The Ground


I'm not in love 'cause I'm a mess

As Soon As You're Born They Make You Feel Small, By Giving You No Time Instead Of It All


Till the pain is so big you feel nothing at all

"Let Me Sleep" Is All That You Ask Of Me

But I can't remember a dream that didn't scare me

The Only Truth I Know Is You


Ignorance Is Your New Best Friend


And We're Changing Our Ways, Taking Different Roads (Love, Love Will Tear Us Apart Again)






Do You Cry Out In Your Sleep?


Nothing Compares To A Quiet Evening Alone




CRUSHCRUSHCRUSH (GET PSYCHED)




Fin fredagsmiddag med mina ubersöta vänner! :)

They Taped Over Your Mouth, Scribbled Out The Truth With Their Lies, You Little Spies


Sovmorgon: francaisplugg, Paramore, x antal koppar te och lite saknad efter solen.

Leave No Stone Unturned, Leave Your Fears Behind (If Today Was Your Last Day)


And how we all should live our lives


Trivium, Geisha, francaisplugg.

And so you see I have come to doubt


My thoughts are many miles away


Prison Gates Won't Open Up For Me


Say it if it's worth savin' me

(Feel No Sorrow, Feel No Pain)


Kiss Me While I'm Still Alive (Looking Forward Not Behind, Everybody's Gotta Cross That Line)


Gott nytt 2010!

RSS 2.0