(Someday We'll Have What We Wanted)


I Got A Lover, A Brown Skin Girl (She's Got A Magic From Another World)


Life Of My Own


Let's Rewrite An Ending That Fits Instead Of A Hollywood Horror


Flygplats. 091220. Wien.

This Is How You Remind Me Of What I Really Am


Soluppgång. 091221. Kairo.

Bring Me To Life


Snökärlek pt 3


Snökärlek pt 2


And I got this feeling you're the right one


Idag har jag kramat min underbaraste E en massa.
Om sex timmar flyger jag till Egypten!

I took a walk around the world to ease my troubled mind


(I Don't Need No Dreams When I'm By Your Side)


Snökärlek



Snöbollskrig, snöflingor, snöänglar, snöpromenad. Snöig linbana.
Och världens finaste Julius!

I Had A Demon In My Head


(I don't know what I'm saying, I'm so sorry for the stories that I've told)

If I Go Crazy Then Will You Still Call Me Superman, If I'm Alive And Well, Will You Be There Holding My Hand


Det snöade igår.

Enemy Of Mine, I'm Just A Stranger In A Strange Land (Angels Coming, Everybody Run, You Wanna Live Forever Tonight, Gonna Live Forever)


30STM + projektplugg. Och bara en vecka till jullov.

I Believe In Nothing But The Truth In Who We Are



30 SECONDS TO MARS. Om fyra månader på Fryshuset med underbaraste E!

Honest To God I'll Break Your Heart, Tear You To Pieces And Rip You Apart


Time to escape the clutches of a name, no this is not a game. I don't believe in fate, but the bottom line: It's time to pay, you know you've got it. This is war.

I wanna be a hippie but I've forgotten how to love


Some Say We're Never Meant To Grow Up


La pâte de biscuit de gingembre


We can't go on together with suspicious minds and we can't build our dreams on suspicious minds (because I love you too much)



Because ridicule is no shame, it's just a way to eclipse hate. It's just a way to put my back straight, it's just a way to remain sane.


Or maybe they're afraid to feel ashamed, to seem strange, to seem insane, to gain weight, to seem gay. I tell you this: it takes a fool to remain sane.

He said, "Can you hear me, are you sleeping?" She said, "Will you rape me now?" He said, "Leave the politics to madmen." She said, "I believe your lies." He said, "There's a paradox beneath me." She said, "Am I supposed to bleed?"

He said, "You better pray to Jesus." She said, "I don't believe in God."


RSS 2.0