Eternal Youth Is A Landscape Of A Lie


Tillägnat kära Els! :D

Desolé Pour Hier Soir D'avoir Fini À L'Envers



Idag har jag badat med E&A!

JE VEUX FUMER DE L'HERBE DE QUALITÉ


Ekonomiplugg och skum fransk musik (merci E!) is the shit.

Has This World Stopped Turning


Bullet For My Valentine.

It Kills Me Not To Know This But I've All But Just Forgotten What The Color Of Her Eyes Were And Her Scars Or How She Got Them


Och så gör samvetet ynkryggar av oss alla.


Twisting Your Mind And Smashing Your Dreams


Jag vill riva svenskaboken i tusen delar och kasta datorn i golvet.

Summer In The City


Humorn är en besvärjelse mot sorgen. När jag skämtar om barndomen skrattar vi lättade, eftersom vi trots allt överlevde. Så länge vi skrattar är vi inte besegrade. - Jonas Gardell.

I Never Loved Nobody Fully, Always One Foot On The Ground. And By Protecting My Heart Truly, I Got Lost In The Sounds I Hear In My Mind All These Voices




I Can Feel Myself Fading Away


Vilsen eftermiddag i soldränkt rum. Mjuka skuggor dansandes över väggarna. Bruce Springsteen. En timmas lunch med fina fina J i gräset, i solljuset. Jag älskar gräsmattor. Och det drömlika uppvaknandet från den allra djupaste eftermiddagssömnen.

Like Refugees, We Are Lost Like Refugees


Fem timmars sträckläsning. Det här är allt: Cordelia Kenns kuddbok, Aidan Chambers.

Is It Because I Lied When I Was Seventeen


We're The People, The Happy With The Broken Hearts


the ones who draw a picture and proclaim that it's art

I've Got A Really Bad Disease


so you never know, never never know, never know enough. til we lose control; system overload.


We Were Sitting On Top Of The World



WE ARE NORMAL AND SELFCONTROLLED


I Feed Off The Weakness With All My Love


Projektveckorna är över! Jag är så trött. Nu väntar äntligen en helt fantastiskt underbar långhelg, och sedan är det bara 15 skoldagar kvar. Om en månad flyger jag till Egypten. Death to the lover that you were dreaming off. Nu ska jag på yoga!

So I'm Not Sure Why It Always Flows Downhill


why broken cisterns never could stay filled

35 dagar.



What I Talk About When I Talk About Running



So blood is fire pulsing through our veins, we're either writers or fools behind the reigns.


The Cure For Pain


I'M YOUR SOURCE OF SELF-DESTRUCTION


Underbara, underbara fredag. Ikväll ska jag träffa mina fina vänner!

I've spent ten years singing gravity away but the water keeps on falling from the sky

And heaven knows, heaven knows. I tried to find a cure for the pain.

I Tried To Be Perfect But Nothing Was Worth It


I'M A NIGHTMARE A DISASTER, THAT'S WHAT THEY ALWAYS SAID


COME CRAWLING FASTER OBEY YOUR MASTER


your life burns faster

Living Is Easy With Eyes Closed (Nothing Is Real)


We Were Winning In The Beginning, Then We Found Out About The Horrors


Show Me A Smile Then And Don't Be Unhappy, Can't Remember When I Last Saw You Laughing


"Offentlig ensamhet. Verklighet-med-konsekvenser utbytt mot verklighet-utan-konsekvenser. Pris: en biljett."


Dansa på min grav, Aidan Chambers.

00.00

We are what we pretend to be, so we must be careful what we pretend to be.

Life Is Ours, We Live It Our Way



I'll Leave This Old World With A Satisfied Mind


Echoes of the Underworld


What I Want From Us, Is Empty Our Minds


your heart's a mess you won't admit to it


Bang Bang There Goes Your Life, See It Flash Before Your Eyes


and you start laughing, cause you know this can't be real

It's Hard To Take Courage; In A World Full Of People You Can Lose Sight Of It All



Have You Ever Had The Feeling That No One Really Knows What You’re All About


ta bort alla ord du vet vad jag menar (OM DU VAR ETT HAV VORE JAG EN VÅG OM DU VAR HIMMELEN SKULLE JAG HA VINGAR)



(Men jag skulle inte vara någonting om du inte fanns.. Historiaplugg i oändligt många timmar förvrider både mitt huvud och min musiksmak. Niklas Strömstedt på repeat!)

Now I'm Breaking At The Britches And At The End Of All Your Lines


Don't Let The Salt Get In Your Eye Don't Let The Ghost Get In Your Heart


I'll leave you when the summertime, leave you when the summertime comes arollin; leave you when the summer comes along.


you're just a animal developed into


-



RSS 2.0