Don’t Know Why I Can’t Locate This Feeling That I Would Rather Be With You

It makes no sense, while crying out loud. That I may love you.


It Is Not A Matter Of You Versus Me


Before Mando Diao Before Mando Diao


DEMONS, KILLERS, ALL OF YOUR EVIL. YOU GOT NOTHING ON, YOU GOT NOTHING ON ME!

Jag har sett Mando Diao i Annexet ikväll med de allra, allra finaste!



It's Like A Revelation, We Live On Fascination


Kairo, april 09.

So I hope you are sorry and I wish you the worst and that is all I had to say.


Hello Saferide.

Om två månader..



We're Burning Down The Highway Skyline




You have suffered enough and warred with yourself, it's time that you won


jag älskar dig så som att vara beväpnad och under belägring kan jag skjuta dig ut


men vi fryser tillsammans två benrangel skallrar i takt



Oh when we were seventeen, oh life was like a film



you don't know what you got till you're missing it a lot


And We Were Young And Wild And Free

Söker sommarjobb, försöker att inte panika över plugg och njuter av solen. 18 grader!

SOMEBODY TOLD ME YOU HAD A BOYFRIEND WHO LOOKED LIKE A GIRLFRIEND I HAD IN FEBRUARY OF LAST YEAR


The Killers.

And nothing really scares us no longer


Usually When Things Has Gone This Far People Tend To Disappear (no one will surprise me unless you do)






I've Got To Quit You


April. Grusiga gator, damm och vårsol. Glass, fika, sushi. Och de allra finaste människorna. Nu har jag påsklov!

RSS 2.0